Home - Administration - Committee - Finance Committee


Administration Structure     |     Officers of University     |     Committee

◄ Back to Committee

S.No. Name Designation Functional Designation
1 Prof. Dr. K. Meer Mustafa Hussain Vice Chancellor Chairperson
2 Mr. T. Sambandan Retd. Deputy Finance Secretary, Government of Tamilnadu. Member, Nominated by  the Trust
3 Dr. G.C. Kothandan Professor Member, Nominated by the BOM who is a Member BOM
4 Dr. C.S. Jayachandran Former Director of Medical Education Member, Nominated by the BOM
5 Mr. P. Prakash Joint Secretary UGC Member, Nominee of the UGC
6 Mr. Madhan Mohan Deputy Secretary, MHRD Member, Nominee of the Govt. of India
7 Mr. Dhandapani Finance Officer Secretary