Home - Administration - Committee - Faculty Selection Committee


Administration Structure     |     Officers of University     |     Committee

◄ Back to Committee

S.No.               Name Designation Functional Designation
1 Prof. Dr. K. Meer Mustafa Hussain Vice Chancellor Chairperson
2 Prof. R.M. Vasagam Former Vice- Chancellor, Anna University Member
3 Dr. P.T. Manoharan Former Vice-Chancellor, University of Madras Member
4 Dr. G. Gopalakrishnan Rector Member
5 Dr. E.G.R. Solomon Emeritus Professor,  Dental Science Member
6 Dr. R.M. Suresh Prof. Computer Science & Engineering Member
7 Dr. Sivaji Former Registrar, Tamilnadu Dr.M.G.R. Medical University, Chennai Member