Event Management

Home - Events

 

Introduction   |   Present Events   |   Past Events   |   Press Release

Event Team   |   Publication   |   Contact us

 

MEMS - TEAM

 

RECTOR

Dr. G. Gopala Krishnan

Dean E & T 

Dr. V. Cyril Raj

Additional Dean(E&T)

and Dean Academic Events

Dr. L. Ramesh

Deputy Dean

Dr. S. Manivannan

Dean H&S

Dr. Jabaraj

University Office Coordination

Dr. K. Selvam (AO)

 

 

Deptartement

MGR EVENT MANAGER

Name

Email

Civil

Mr. R. Kalaignan

kalai@drmgrdu.ac.in

Mr. M. Manikandan

manikandan2602@gmail.com

Mech.

Mr. K. Maiyappan

k_maiyappan@yahoo.com

Mr. P. Rajkumar

rajkumar.mech@drmgrdu.ac.in

EEE

Mr. J. Jayarajan

jayarajan.ece@drmgrdu.ac.in

Mr. A. Raja

raja_a_tvm@yahoo.co.in

ECE

Mr. A. Srikrishnan

Srikrishnan.a@drmgrdu.ac.in

Mr. B. Raja

amutha.raja77@gmail.com

CSE & IT

Dr. G. Kalpana

kalpana.g@drmgrdu.ac.in

Ms. V. Vidhya

vidhya.cse@drmgrdu.ac.in

Biotech.

Dr. K.G. Purushotham

purushotham.ibt@drmgrdu.ac.in

Chem.

Mr. E. Sreenivasan

srinivasan.chem@drmgrdu.ac.in

MBA

Mrs. B. Suchithra

suci2511ksv@gmail.com

MCA

Dr. C. Subramanian

cspratha@gmail.com

H & S

Mr. A. Kannan

drkannan1976@gmail.com

Maths

Dr. A.G. Srinivasan

srinivasan.ags.math@drmgrdu.ac.in

Arch.

Mrs. B.A. Mookambika

Mookambikaba@gmail.com

B.Com

Dr. S. Ponmuthumari

varshinijegan@gmail.com

PED

Mr. D. Chandru

dcduraichandru@gmail.com

NSS

Mr. P.S. Rajakumar

nss@drmgrdu.ac.in

Literary Seminary

Dr. Padmasanikannan

litfest@drmgrdu.ac.in

NEN

Mr. J . Arunkumar

arunkumar.j@drmgrdu.ac.in

MSME

Mrs. S. Geetha

geethasoman@drmgrdu.ac.in

APJ Research Centre

Dr. Hepsibah Sharmil

hepsibah.srs@drmgrdu.ac.in

CVR Journal Club

Dr. K. Sujatha

sujathasakthivel@gmail.com

Academic Staff College

Mrs. K. Vasanthi

vasanthi.k@drmgrdu.ac.in

MGR Vision 10 MW

Dr. L. Ramesh

deanaep@drmgrdu.ac.in

Placement

Dr. V. Ganesan

kelekkuvan@drmgrdu.ac.in

Alumni

Prof. I. Vincent Paul

vincentpaul.mech@drmgrdu.ac.in

Venue Coordination : Mr. P.R. Chenthil Kumaran

Website Coordination : Mr. E. Saravanan

Any Quires Contact - Dean Academic Events
 addl-dean-et@drmgrdu.ac.in. 044-23782176(Extn. 232)